Packed…Like a Boss, With First World Problems… and Arriving in Mongolia

For luggage,I have: 1 large duffel bag (rolling) 1 small (winter) cow bag 1 small 35L pack 1 mini-back pack

For luggage,I have:
1 large duffel bag (rolling)
1 small (winter) cow bag
1 small 35L pack
1 mini-back pack

So, I have arrived in Mongolia. Currently, I am using the free WiFi near a hotel near the Ger tourist camp (a never ending search and journey wherever our group of 46 people go).  I have to say, the start of Peace Corps has not been quite as hippy as one would think so far, especially since we are staying in a tourist camp with electricity and running water (this will change ones I get to pre-service training soon). I have to say that, as of now, I am a happy cookie (despite the 30 degree weather upon arrival)… I will have pictures soon (for some reason, my pictures I had taken ALLLLL got deleted off of my memory card. I will, in the future, load them right away. Tata for now… I need sleep.

Leave a Reply

